Skip to content ↓

TERM DATES 2023 - 24

PROVISIONAL TERM DATES 2023 - 24

Autumn Term

School starts - Monday 4 September 2023
Last day - Friday 20 October 2023

October Half Term Holiday

School starts - Monday 30 October 2023
Last day - Friday 22 December 2023

Christmas Holiday

Spring Term

School starts - Monday 8 January 2024
Last day - Friday 9 February 2024

Spring Half Term Holiday

School starts - Monday 19 February 2024
Last day - Thursday 28 March 2024

Easter Holiday

Summer Term

School starts - Monday 15 April 2024
Last day - Friday 24 May 2024

Spring Bank Holiday

School starts - Monday 3 June 2024
Last day - Tuesday 23 July 2024

Summer Holiday

BANK HOLIDAYS 2023/24

  • Christmas - Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 December 2023
  • New Year - Monday 1 January 2024
  • Good Friday - Friday 29 March 2024
  • Easter Monday - Monday 1 April 2024
  • May Day - Monday 6 May 2024
  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May 2024

INSET DAYS

To be confirmed.

A-level Results - To be confirmed 
GCSE Results - To be confirmed